Kundeservice

Winnie Majgaard
Kundeservicechef

Phone: +45 65 31 03 10
Mobile: +45 24 48 23 40
winnie.majgaard@ardo.com

Anette H. Jørgensen 
Kundeserviceassistent
Foodservice

Direct: +45 65 31 55 14
anette.jorgensen@ardo.com

Dorthe Jønch 
Kundeserviceassistent
Foodservice

Direct: +45 65 31 55 15
dorthe.jonch@ardo.com

Martin Pfeiffer
Kundeserviceassistent
Detail

Direct: +45 65 31 55 12
martin.pfeiffer@ardo.com

Dorte M. Lützhøft
Kundeserviceassistent
Industri

Direct: +45 65 31 55 16
dorte.lutzhoft@ardo.com

Kontakt foodservice

Preben Gejl
Markedschef, Foodservice

Phone: +45 65 31 03 10
Direct: +45 63 31 55 02
Mobile: +45 21 45 52 04
preben.gejl@ardo.com

Jill Læby Pedersen
Catering, Øst

Phone: +45 65 31 03 10
Mobile: +45 40 19 81 78
jill.pedersen@ardo.com

Mette Sloth
Catering, Vest

Phone: +45 65 31 03 10
Mobile: +45 30 66 72 73
mette.sloth@ardo.com

Kontakt detail

Lars Olsen
Salgs- og marketingdirektør

Direct: +45 63 31 55 01
Mobile: +45 21 24 33 88
lars.olsen@ardo.com

Gert Hansen
Key account manager

Mobile: +45 21 68 99 05
gert.hansen@ardo.com

Kontakt marketing

Lars Olsen
Salgs- og marketingdirektør

Direct: +45 63 31 55 01
Mobile: +45 21 24 33 88
lars.olsen@ardo.com

Vibeke Lindekilde
Salgs- og marketingkoordinator

Direct: +45 63 31 55 07
vibeke.lindekilde@ardo.com

Mette Sørensen
Salgs- og marketingkoordinator

Direct: +45 63 31 55 05
Mobile: +45 23 49 74 73
mette.sorensen@ardo.com